AF Corse Launches Four-Car Attack On Blancpain Endurance Series

AF Corse BlancpainItalian squad AF Corse has entered four Ferrari in the 2015 Blancpain Endurance Series. Two of the cars will compete in the Pro-Am Cup, two participate in the Am Cup.

The team that took the Gentlemen Trophy title in the 2014 Blancpain Endurance Series will again be a force to reckon with. Yannick Mallegol, Howard Blank
and Jean-Marc Bachelier – podium finishers in last year’s Total 24 Hours of Spa – intend to be among the frontrunners in the Am Cup, while Alexander Moiseev, Garri Kondakov and Riccardo Ragazzi will try to use their experience in different Ferrari Challenge Trofeos to do well in the Blancpain Endurance Series.

In Pro-Am Cup some familiar faces at the wheel of the AF Corse machines. Duncan Cameron and Matt Griffin, winners of the Pro-Am Cup in the 2013 Total 24 Hours of Spa, now team up to participate in all five races of the season. The second AF Corse Ferrari will be shared by Belgian youngster Adrien de Leener and his Monegasque peer Cedric Sbirrazzuoli.

Source. Blancpain GT Series


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s